My Money Tree

Budgeting - Saving - Spending - Finance

Investment - Retirement - Super - Advice






Saving Athena

RRP $12.99


Saving Sophie

RRP $19.99

Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her? When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state. Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found. Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another – Sophie. A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and I Let You Go.

About the Author

Sam Carrington lives in Devon with her husband and three children. She worked for the NHS for 15 years, during which time she qualified as a nurse. Following the completion of a Psychology degree she went to work for the prison service as an Offending Behaviour Programme Facilitator. Her experiences within this field inspired her writing. She left the service to spend time with her family and to follow her dream of being a novelist. Saving Sophie is her debut psychological thriller novel.


A Complete Guide To Retirement Saving And Investment

RRP $16.99

This book is written to assist you in identifying the topics that pertain to you and in developing a realistic plan to get your arms around what you've already saved for retirement and start planning seriously for the future. If you're like a lot of people, you have probably changed jobs - or even careers - many times over the years. You probably weren't thinking too much about retirement, even if you did participate in one or more employer-sponsored retirement plans and opened a few registered individual retirement accounts (IRAs). Having reached your midlife years, there's a good chance you have a collection of plans and accounts scattered around, although off the top of your head, you may not know exactly where they all are and what each is invested in. Now it's time to get organized. This may seem like a daunting task. For starters, if record-keeping is not your forte, you may be unsure of where to start your search. Feeling unsure that you'll like what you find, you may have procrastinated. That is why I wrote this book - because we know that having some guidance can help you take the steps you need to in order to help secure your future.



Search

My Money Tree Articles

Budgeting Saving Spending Finance
Investment Retirement Super Advice
Insurance Planning Superannuation

My Money Tree Books

Budgeting Saving Spending Finance
Investment Retirement Super Advice
Insurance Planning Superannuation

My Money Tree